Our staff

Sue BellFinancial Secretary

Read more

Philip SmithDirector of Music and Worship

Read more

Stephanie MettlerEducation Director

Read more

Jaime CowanCommunications Director

Read more

Jenny CarswellPastoral Care Assistant

Read more
Susan Isenhour

Susan IsenhourAssociate Music Director

Read more

    Meredith RodgersChildcare Coordinator

    Read more

    Elected Leaders

    Ruling Elders

    Elected by the congregation, ruling elders serve three year terms on a designated committee and together to form the ruling body of the church known as the Session.


    Cliff Snyder (2022)
    Sharon Place (2023)
    Terri Boroczk (2024)

    Education & Nurture

    Theresa McKenna (2022)
    Karen Jones (2023)
    John Decker (2024)


    Robert Cravens (2022)
    Dawn Bookert (2023)
    Lenice Smithwick (2024)


    Ben Nichols (2022)
    Glen Kaiser (2023)
    Thomas Isenhour (2024)

    Stewardship & Finance

    Mark Ferguson (2022)
    Charles Dennis (2023)
    Walter Juncker (2024)


    Marty Curtis (2022)
    Beverly Jones (2023)
    Guy Guidici (2024)


    The Book of Order calls ordained deacons to a ministry of “compassion, witness, and service, sharing in the redeeming love of Jesus Christ for the poor, the hungry, the sick, the lost, the friendless, the oppressed, those burdened by unjust policies or structures, or anyone in distress”


    Patrick Tolbert (2022)
    Liz Weaver (2023)
    Jeff Pratt (2024)


    Lea Ann Hutton (2022)
    Cheryl Jenkines (2023)
    Linda Schellenberg (2024)

    Compassionate Care

    Beverly Dennis (2022)
    Ann Kaiser (2023)
    Patsy Becker (2024)

    Ushers & Greeters

    Anne Gowdy (2022)
    Sandie Kienitz (2023)
    Eric Seaman (2024)


    Trustees oversee the operation of the church’s cemetery and all of its real estate.

    Sturdy Wanamaker (2022)
    Gary Nelon (2023)
    Eric Weisner (2024)